Clerk of Courts

Frank Scandale
Clerk of Courts
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Suite 1005
Washington, PA 15301
Primary Phone: 724-228-6787

All records of the county courts involving criminal cases are kept in this office. Also kept on file are petitions for election districts, appointments of elected officials, tax collection bonds, and other related documents.

Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
Frank Scandale - Clerk of Courts 724-228-6787 frank.scandale@washingtoncourts.us
Tamera Mankey - Deputy Clerk of Courts 724-228-6787 tamera.mankey@washingtoncourts.us
Erin Jeffries - Assistant Deputy Clerk of Courts 724-228-6787 erin.jeffries@washingtoncourts.us
Betty Jo Pushkarich - Bookkeeper 724-228-6787 betty.jo.pushkarich@washingtoncourts.us
Linda Babko - Collections Coordinator 724-228-6787 linda.babko@washingtoncourts.us
Cheryl Conroy - Enforcement Officer 724-228-6787 cheryl.conroy@washingtoncourts.us
Hannah Ealy - Clerk Typist II 724-228-6787 hannah.ealy@washingtoncourts.us
Kathleen Miller - Clerk Typist II 724-228-6787 kathleen.miller@washingtoncourts.us
Jennifer Hood - Clerk Typist II 724-228-6787 jennifer.hood@washingtoncourts.us

Downloads

Web Links

  • CPCMS
    Statewide Common Pleas Court Case Lookup
Washington County - 27th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Washington County Court of Common Pleas
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
All content copyright © 2000-2018 Washington County, PA and its representatives. All rights reserved.