Clerk of Courts

Frank Scandale
Clerk of Courts
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Suite 1005
Washington, PA 15301
Primary Phone: 724-228-6787

All records of the county courts involving criminal cases are kept in this office. Also kept on file are petitions for election districts, appointments of elected officials, tax collection bonds, and other related documents.

Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
Frank Scandale - Clerk of Courts 724-228-6787 frank.scandale@washingtoncourts.us
Tamera Mankey - Deputy Clerk of Courts 724-228-6787 mankeyt@co.washingtonpa.us
Erin Jeffries - Assistant Deputy Clerk of Courts 724-228-6787 jeffriese@co.washingtonpa.us
>Betty Jo Puskarich - Bookkeeper 724-228-6787 puskarb@co.washingtonpa.us
Linda Babko - Collections Coordinator 724-228-6787 babkol@co.washingtonpa.us
Cheryl Conroy - Enforcement Officer 724-228-6787 conroyc@co.washingtonpa.us
Marie Kautz - Clerk Typist II 724-228-6787 marie.kautz@washingtoncourts.us
Regina Lindley - Clerk Typist II 724-228-6787 lindleyr@co.washingtonpa.us
Kathleen Miller - Clerk Typist II 724-228-6787 millerka@co.washingtonpa.us

Downloads

Web Links

  • CPCMS
    Statewide Common Pleas Court Case Lookup
Washington County - 27th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Washington County Court of Common Pleas
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
All content copyright © 2000-2016 Washington County, PA and its representatives. All rights reserved.