Washington County Court of Common Pleas


Probation Services - Adult Probation - Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
MANAGEMENT STAFF
John Moschetta - Chief Probation Officer 724-223-4689 moschetj@co.washington.pa.us
Jon T. Ridge - Assistant Chief Probation Officer 724-228-6862 ridgej@co.washington.pa.us
Jackson, Randy - Supervisor 724-228-6861 jacksonr@co.washington.pa.us
SPECIALTY PROGRAMS
Gerba, Jeremy - Mental Health Court / Veterans Court Programs 724-250-4809 gerbaj@co.washington.pa.us
Crow, Jeremy - Electronic Monitor / House Arrest Program 724-250-4121 crowj@co.washington.pa.us
Lebar, Karen - Restrictive Treatment Program / Sex Offender Unit 724-223-XXXX lebark@co.washington.pa.us
Parks, Erik - Restrictive Treatment Program / Sex Offender Unit 724-250-4144 parkse@co.washington.pa.us
HIGH IMPACT UNIT
Brownlee, Joseph - City of Washington Area 724-223-4695 brownlj@co.washington.pa.us
Walsh, Joel - Northwest Washington County Area 724-250-4104 walshj@co.washington.pa.us
Joseph, Steven - City of Washington Area 724-250-4137 josephs@co.washington.pa.us
Sweany, Jordan - Southeast Washington County Area 724-223-4688 sweanyj@co.washington.pa.us
PRE-PAROLE & PRE-SENTENCE UNIT
Pankopf, John - Pre-sentence Investigations / Interstate Compact 724-223-4697 pankopfj@co.washington.pa.us
Miller, Rick - Pre-parole / PBPP Cases 724-223-4694 millerr@co.washington.pa.us
DUI UNIT
Goans, Cathy - Canonsburg Area / Washington City (M-Z) 724-223-4696 goansc@co.washington.pa.us
Testa, Heather - Mon Valley area / Washington City (A-L) 724-250-6581 testah@co.washington.pa.us
GENERAL SUPERVISION UNIT
Trump, Tim - Southeast Washington County Area 724-250-4667 trumpt@co.washington.pa.us
Bardo, Jeremy - Washington City Area 724-229-5926 bardoj@co.washington.pa.us
Marinkovich, Kendra - Northwest Washington County Area 724-250-4138 youngk@co.washington.pa.us
CLERICAL & SUPPORT STAFF
Pryor, Patricia - Clerk/Typist II (Specialty Programs) 724-250-4148 pryorp@co.washington.pa.us
Vail, Kathryn - Clerk/Typist II 724-250-4131 vailk@co.washington.pa.us
Greer, Abby - Clerk/Typist II 724-223-4710 greera@co.washington.pa.us
Allen, Stacy - Clerk/Typist II 724-250-4139 allens@co.washington.pa.us