Probation Services - Adult Probation - Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
MANAGEMENT STAFF
Jon T. Ridge - Chief Probation Officer 724-228-6862 jon.ridge@washingtoncourts.us
Karen J. Lebar - Assistant Chief Probation Officer 724-250-6582 karen.lebar@washingtoncourts.us
Jackson, Randy - Supervisor 724-228-6861 randy.jackson@washingtoncourts.us
SPECIALTY COURT PROGRAMS
Marinkovich, Kendra - Restrictive Treatment Program 724-250-4138 kendra.marinkovich@washingtoncourts.us
Parks, Erik - Restrictive Treatment Program 724-250-4144 erik.parks@washingtoncourts.us
Gerba, Jeremy - Veterans Court and Mental Health Court 724-250-4809 jeremy.gerba@washingtoncourts.us
Kohlbacher, Kyle - DUI Court 724-250-4130 kyle.kohlbacher@washingtoncourts.us
Sullivan, Elizabeth - Pretrial and Specialty Court Coordinator 724-250-4125 elizabeth.sullivan@washingtoncourts.us
HIGH IMPACT UNIT
Brownlee, Joseph 724-223-4695 joseph.brownlee@washingtoncourts.us
Walsh, Joel 724-250-4104 joel.walsh@washingtoncourts.us
Trump, Tim 724-250-4667 timothy.trump@washingtoncourts.us
Sweany, Jordan 724-223-4688 jordan.sweany@washingtoncourts.us
PRETRIAL/PRE-SENTENCE UNIT - OUT OF COUNTY CASES
Pankopf, John 724-223-4697 john.pankopf@washingtoncourts.us
Joseph, Steven 724-250-4197 stephen.joseph@washingtoncourts.us
Miller, Rick 724-223-4694 rick.miller@washingtoncourts.us
Bardo, Jeremy 724-229-5926 jeremy.bardo@washingtoncourts.us
DUI UNIT
Goans, Cathy 724-223-4696 cathy.goans@washingtoncourts.us
Seraly, Nathan 724-223-4689 nathan.seraly@washingtoncourts.us
GENERAL SUPERVISION
Testa, Heather 724-250-6581 heather.testa@washingtoncourts.us
Penderville, Brian 724-250-4618 brian.penderville@washingtoncourts.us
Crow, Jeremy 724-250-4121 jeremy.crow@washingtoncourts.us
Moore, Dominic 724-228-6923 dominic.moore@washingtoncourts.us
Bonner, Courtney 724-228-6919 courtney.bonner@washingtoncourts.us
EHM UNIT
Bowen, April - Probation Monitor 724-228-6891 april.bowen@washingtoncourts.us
Lydon, Bridget - Probation Monitor 724-250-4133 bridget.lydon@washingtoncourts.us
CLERICAL & SUPPORT STAFF
Pryor, Patricia - Office Manager 724-250-4148 patricia.pryor@washingtoncourts.us
Vail, Kathryn 724-250-4131 kathryn.vail@washingtoncourts.us
Allen, Stacey 724-250-4139 stacey.allen@washingtoncourts.us
Brown, Joylene 724-223-4710 joylene.brown@washingtoncourts.us
Kearns, Kayla 724-250-6596 kayla.kearns@washingtoncourts.us
Washington County - 27th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Washington County Court of Common Pleas
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
All content copyright © 2000-2017 Washington County, PA and its representatives. All rights reserved.