Court Administration

Patrick R. Grimm, Esquire
Court Administrator
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street Suite 2004
Washington, PA 15301
Primary Phone: 724-228-6797
Secondary Phone: 724-229-5929

The Court Administrator's Office, under the direction of President Judge Katherine B. Emery, is charged with the supervision of the Magisterial District Judge Courts; management of the arbitration system; development of the annual court calendar; preparation of civil and criminal trial lists; management of court personnel; preparation and management of the Court's budget; preparation of the Court's annual report and statistical information; management of divorce and custody cases and personnel, Court Technology Department, Law Library; general supervision of the Probation Services Department; and management of the Court's equipment and facilities.

Staff

Name / Title Phone Number / Ext Email
Patrick R. Grimm, Esquire - District Court Administrator 724-228-6797
Sally Michalski- Deputy Court Administrator 724-228-6798 sally.michalski@washingtoncourts.us
Catherine Curtis - Deputy Court Administrator - Special Courts 724-228-6936 catherine.curtis@washingtoncourts.us
Kristin Marcy - Deputy Court Administrator Budget/Purchasing 724-228-6673 kristin.marcy@washingtoncourts.us
Ellen Sams - Court Administrator Secretary 724-228-6797 ellen.sams@washingtoncourts.us
Billie Jo Pustovrh - Divorce/Custody Coordinator 724-229-5929 billie.jo.pustovrh@washingtoncourts.us
Kerri Banasick - Paralegal 724-250-4141 kerri.banasick@washingtoncourts.us
Washington County - 27th Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Washington County Court of Common Pleas
Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
All content copyright © 2000-2016 Washington County, PA and its representatives. All rights reserved.