Staff

Name / Title  Phone Number / Ext Email
MANAGEMENT STAFF - -
Jon T. Ridge - Chief Probation Officer 724-228-6862 jon.ridge@washingtoncourts.us
Karen Lebar - Assistant Chief Probation Officer  724-250-6582 karen.lebar@washingtoncourts.us
Randy Jackson - Supervisor (Specialty Courts/Pretrial/DUI) 724-228-6861 randy.jackson@washingtoncourts.us
Erik Parks - Supervisor (Impact/General Supervision) 724-250-4144 erik.parks@washingtoncourts.us
Patricia Pryor - Office Manager (Clerical Staff) 724-250-4148 patricia.pryor@washingtoncourts.us
SPECIALTY COURTS - -
Courtney Bonner- Restrictive Treatment Program/DUI Court 724-250-4138 courtney.bonner@washingtoncourts.us
Jordan Sweany - Restrictive Treatment Program/DUI Court  724-223-4688  jordan.sweany@washingtoncourts.us
Heather Testa - Mental Health/Veterans Court 724-250-4809 heather.testa@washingtoncourts.us
Elizabeth Sullivan - Specialty Courts Coordinator 724-250-4125 elizabeth.sullivan@washingtoncourts.us
IMPACT UNIT - -
Jeremy Bardo- City of Washington Area 724-229-5926  jeremy.bardo@washingtoncourts.us
Dominic Moore - City of Washington Area  724-228-6923  dominic.moore@washingtoncourts.us
Joel Walsh - Northern Washington County Area  724-250-4104  joel.walsh@washingtoncourts.us
Timothy Trump - Southern Washington County Area  724-250-4667  timothy.trump@washingtoncourts.us
PRETRIAL/PRESENTENCE UNIT - -
John Pankopf  724-223-4697  john.pankopf@washingtoncourts.us
Rick Miller  724-223-4694  rick.miller@washingtoncourts.us
Jeremy Crow 724-250-4121  jeremy.crow@washingtoncourts.us
Jeremy Gerba 724-250-4809  jeremy.gerba@washingtoncourts.us
GENERAL SUPERVISION UNIT - -
Stephen Joseph- City of Washington  724-250-4137  stephen.joseph@washingtoncourts.us
Nathan Seraly - City of Washington  724-223-4689  nathan.seraly@washingtoncourts.us
Brian Penderville - Southern Washington County Area  724-250-4618  brian.penderville@washingtoncourts.us
Kyle Kohlbacher - Southern Washington County Area 724-250-4130 kyle.kohlbacher@washingtoncourts.us
Jose Alvarado - Northern Washington County Area 724-250-4627 jose.alvarado@washingtoncourts.us
Josh Kozak - Northern Washington County Area 724-250-4628 josh.kozak@washingtoncourts.us
Jonathan Gould - Northern Washington County Area 724-250-4138 jonathan.gould@washingtoncourts.us
DUI UNIT - -
Cathy Goans - ARD/DUI cases  724-223-4696  cathy.goans@washingtoncourts.us
Anson Zacour - All non-ARD DUI cases/DROP 724-228-6765  anson.zacour@washingtoncourts.us
Joseph Brownlee - All non-ARD DUI cases/DROP 724-223-4695 joseph.brownlee@washingtoncourts.us
ELECTRONIC HOME MONITOR UNIT - -
April Bowen - Probation Monitor  724-228-6891  april.bowen@washingtoncourts.us
Tristan Buxton- Probation Monitor  724-229-6034 tristan.buxton@washingtoncourts.us
DRUG TESTING SERVICES - -
Mark Wise - Lab Manager 724-250-4133 mark.wise@washingtoncourts.us
CLERICAL UNIT - -
Stacey Allen  724-250-4139  stacey.allen@washingtoncourts.us
Joy Brown 724-223-4710 joylene.brown@washingtoncourts.us
Shelby Durbin 724-250-4837 shelby.dziak@washingtoncourts.us
Kayla Kearns  724-250-6596  kayla.kearns@washingtoncourts.us
Randi Marodi 724-250-4131 randi.marodi@washingtoncourts.us